Home > Uncategorized > A Tisket A Tasket

A Tisket A Tasket

yellww basketWe are filling our unKit basket.

and I am long overdue to treat myself to some scrapbooking goodies. Long overdue.

Is there anything special that I need to make sure that I add to my basket before I complete my order? Will anyone be an enabler and suggest something fabulous?

If you point me in the right direction, who knows? Maybe I will owe you one too.
(sorry. but only Continental US shipping is eligible)

 

 

The only catch is that it has to be from one of our preferred vendors unKit’s Preferred vendors
. (because that is who we get our unKits from).  Thanks.

Categories: Uncategorized Tags: ,
  1. Laura Turnmire
    October 4, 2009 at 1:53 pm

    You will definitely need some “Tim Holtz Distress Ink Pad” in tea, old paper, walnut, etc. All pages seem to be “dirtied” on the edges now!

  2. October 4, 2009 at 2:45 pm

    I think you need a Tim Holtz Tiny Attacher, and some of the new Cosmo Cricket Christmas or Nutmeg line papers! And while you are at it, RIBBON!! Don’t forget adhesive…love Tombow!!

  3. October 4, 2009 at 4:06 pm

    How about this chip board mini album by Maya Rd? It would make a great album about friends!
    http://www.twopeasinabucket.com/shop/maya-road/74215-coffee-cup-chipboard-coaster/?filters=maya-road%2Falbums

  4. Sandy L
    October 4, 2009 at 4:48 pm

    I think you need the Holly Jolly Christmas Edgy Album Kit by Bo Bunny!

  5. October 4, 2009 at 6:16 pm

    OH I COULD MAKE YOU A HUGE LIST…
    http://www.twopeasinabucket.com/shop/7gypsies/83399-vintage-atc-photo-display-hardware/?filters=last-120-days

    http://www.twopeasinabucket.com/shop/lily-bee-design/85778-classy-audrey-paper/?filters=last-120-days

    (LOVE this entire line)

    http://www.twopeasinabucket.com/shop/fancy-pants/85958-christmas-magic-paper-kit/

    http://www.acherryontop.com/shop/company/bazzill/line/just_the_edge/116410
    WANT THIS SOOOOOOO BAD!!!!

    Ok I can continue…

    hambly has their Heirloom amazinnng!!!

    Art warehouse has their christmas heiritage stuffs that is gorrrgeous
    Bo bunny has some gorgeous christmas stuff
    SEI! Ok I gots to stop I am in overload

  6. Ann Davis
    October 4, 2009 at 6:59 pm

    FONT – Quick Wit
    by Tia Bennett
    You can never have enough fonts.

  7. October 5, 2009 at 10:25 pm

    Ok, I think that you need to spread the Glimmer Mist Addiction. I don’t even think color matters because once you actually use this stuff, you can’t help but love it!!

  8. October 6, 2009 at 8:15 pm

    I forgot to leave a link from one of the vendors…here it is:

    http://www.acherryontop.com/shop/search/glimmer%20mist?v=s6

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

