Home > Uncategorized > Spooky Glimmer Mist

Spooky Glimmer Mist

Spooky Cool Glimmer Mist

Spooky Cool Glimmer Mist

I’m petitioning the good folks at Tattered Angels to change the name of Marshmallow Glimmer Mist to “Spooky Cool” Glimmer Mist.

I can never remember to spell it.  Marshmallow.  Marshmellow.  It messes with my Google.

And while they are at it, Could they please make some more?  Pretty please with sugar on top.  Because I just love LOVE love it.

This is currently a limited offering. Please make this a permanent color.

If you agree with me and love the Marshmellow  Spooky Cool Glimmer Mist, please sign my petition below. 

Love, Sudie

P.S.  If you want to buy some, please click here

  1. debby
    October 13, 2009 at 11:20 am

    you are funny!!!

  2. October 17, 2009 at 9:28 pm

    http://www.thepaperlife.com is behind this petition wholeheartedly this cannot go away marshmallow mist is too too fabulouse!

    Amy Coon

  3. Carrie/scrapchick
    October 17, 2009 at 9:37 pm

    hehe, I agree!

  4. October 18, 2009 at 12:20 pm

    I think Marshmallow is fine but I sure would like them not to be limited edition

  5. Suz
    October 18, 2009 at 8:11 pm

    I love this bottle – it should be a standard I use it all the time to add that little subtle something special to a project

  6. October 21, 2009 at 8:53 pm

    It is one of my four current bottles of gm…and my FAVORITE!! Graphite is my #2…go fig LOL!!! Oh and this stuff has been FLYING off the shelves at both of my LSS in Memphis, TN so please please please keep it as a regular color!!!

  7. December 31, 2009 at 12:55 pm

    we neeeed to keep the marshmalllloowwww pleaseeeeeeeeeeee!!!!

  8. December 31, 2009 at 1:13 pm

    YES, this should be a permanent color! I bought extra bottles just in case it goes bye-bye.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

